Latest Products http://www.macarpets.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 17:24:20 +0530 en-us http://www.macarpets.in Hand Knotted Rugs http://www.macarpets.in/hand-knotted-rugs.htm http://www.macarpets.in/hand-knotted-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Rugs are the most sought after woven rugs. The specialty of Hand Knotted Rugs is that every fiber is knotted into place by hand using no glue or adhesives. Hand Tufted Rugs http://www.macarpets.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm http://www.macarpets.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Rugs are made using high quality wool so it looks like a hand-knotted rug. Unlike a hand-knotted rug, Hand Tufted Rug is created without tying knots. Handloom Carpets http://www.macarpets.in/handloom-carpets.htm http://www.macarpets.in/handloom-carpets.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We can be approached by anyone looking for Handloom Carpets. We offer an enticing range of Loribaft Carpets, which are specially designed to be used in home and offices. Kazak Carpets http://www.macarpets.in/kazak-carpets.htm http://www.macarpets.in/kazak-carpets.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Kazak Carpets that infuse the surroundings with their shine and brilliance. Our hand woven Kazak Carpets are preferred choice for decorating interiors of houses, offices, etc. Shaggy Rugs http://www.macarpets.in/shaggy-rugs.htm http://www.macarpets.in/shaggy-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Shaggy Rugs that are available in a range of designs and patterns. For designing Shaggy Rugs, the loops of fiber are left intact and strands are pulled to make a pile. Low Pile Carpets http://www.macarpets.in/low-pile-carpets.htm http://www.macarpets.in/low-pile-carpets.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Low Pile Carpets for buyers in India and overseas. Our Low Pile Carpets are hand-woven by our adroit craftsmen using sophisticated weaving techniques and tools. Dhurrie Rugs http://www.macarpets.in/dhurrie-rugs.htm http://www.macarpets.in/dhurrie-rugs.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dhurrie Rugs are traditional, flat woven rugs used as floor-coverings. WWe are reputed as one of the leading Dhurrie Rugs Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Uttar Pradesh (India).